abusesaffiliationarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-rightarrow-upattack-typeburgerchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upClock iconclosedeletedevelopment-povertydiscriminationdollardownloademailenvironmentexternal-linkfacebookfiltergenderglobegroupshealthinformation-outlineinformationinstagraminvestment-trade-globalisationissueslabourlanguagesShapeCombined Shapeline, chart, up, arrow, graphlocationmap-pinminusnewsorganisationotheroverviewpluspreviewArtboard 185profilerefreshnewssearchsecurityPathStock downStock steadyStock uptagticktooltiptwitteruniversalityweb

Diese Seite ist auf Deutsch nicht verfügbar und wird angezeigt aufEnglish

Veranstaltung

Our first decade: from the UNGPs to mHRDD

pixabay

We are happy to announce that on Friday March 12, 2021 at 11am Eastern, 4pm UK, 5pm CET we will celebrate the Teaching BHR Forum's TENTH ANNIVERSARY with a webinar bringing newer voices and the wisdom of experience together to discuss mandatory human rights due diligence laws. 

Joining us are:

  • Claire Bright - NOVA Knowledge Center for Business, Human Rights and the Environment
  • John Morrison - Institute for Human Rights and Business
  • Chris Patz - European Coalition for Corporate Justice
  • John Ruggie - Harvard Kennedy School

They will contextualize today's developments in the EU and discuss the key areas of progress and promise; the “no go” areas; and corporate board liability and governance.

Details zur Veranstaltung

Anfangsdatum
12 Mär 2021
Start time
4 nachm.
Organisation
Teaching Business and Human Rights Forum

Für weitere Informationen folgen Sie bitte dem Veranstaltungs-Link

Link auf Veranstaltung