abusesaffiliationarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-rightarrow-upattack-typeburgerchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upClock iconclosedeletedevelopment-povertydiscriminationdollardownloademailenvironmentexternal-linkfacebookfiltergenderglobegroupshealthC4067174-3DD9-4B9E-AD64-284FDAAE6338@1xinformation-outlineinformationinstagraminvestment-trade-globalisationissueslabourlanguagesShapeCombined Shapeline, chart, up, arrow, graphlocationmap-pinminusnewsorganisationotheroverviewpluspreviewArtboard 185profilerefreshIconnewssearchsecurityPathStock downStock steadyStock uptagticktooltiptwitteruniversalityweb
Event

11 May 2022

Webinars: Follow the Money research & advocacy tools launch

See all tags

Inclusive Development International is hosting 60-minute webinars to share and demonstrate how to use the new research and advocacy tools available at www.followingthemoney.org. We will also discuss our experience implementing the research methods and advocacy strategies that they describe.

Three options are available to accommodate different regions/time-zones:

  1. For Asian partners: Wednesday May 25 at 8am Bangkok/Phnom Penh/Yangon time / 9am Manila/Jakarta time / 10am Seoul time
  2. For African and European partners (with French interpretation): Thursday, May 26 at 3pm Johannesburg time / 4pm Nairobi/Kampala time, 1pm Dakar/Conakry/Monrovia time
  3. For Latin American partners (with Spanish and, if desired, Portuguese interpretation): Tuesday, May 31 at 9am Mexico City time / 11am Sao Paolo time

Event Details

Location
Online
Organisation
Inclusive Development International

For more information, please follow the link to the event

Link to Event